Airport Code: YYT/CYYT | Français | Media Centre

Board of Directors

The role of the Board of Directors is to guide the strategic direction for the Airport Authority. The community’s interests are represented through a diverse Board of 12 Directors, nominated by various stakeholders in the region.

Art-Cheeseman Art Cheeseman, Chair
Nominee of City of St. John’s
Tom Williams pic -5 Tom Williams, Vice Chair
Nominee of Board of Directors
Robert Gosse, Director
Nominee of Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
©David Howells 2014 Roger Butt, Director
Nominee of Board of Directors
Chair, Finance & Audit Committee
Darren Martin, Director
Nominee of City of Mount Pearl
Chair, Development Committee
Gail Carroll, Director
Nominee of City of St. John’s
Chair, Governance Committee
Jerry-Byrne Jerry Byrne, Director
Nominee of Federal Government
  Holly Hicks, Director
Nominee of Town of Conception Bay South
Jim-Heale Jim Heale, Director
Nominee of Mount Pearl Chamber of Commerce
Head SHot - Mike Donovan Mike Donovan, Director
Nominee of St. John’s Board of Trade
   Cathy Favre, Director
Nominee of Board of Directors